الصفحة احجز الآن English

كن مستكشف المحيطات في المركز العلمي خلال يوم المياه العالمي!
مفتوح للأطفال من سن 4 إلى 12 سنة

Ocean Explorer

يمكن للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4 و 12 عامًا الانضمام إلى المركز العلمي للاحتفال باليوم العالمي للمياه 2019 ويصبحوا مستكشفي المحيطات! من خلال هذه الباقة الحصرية محدودة الوقت، والمتاحة فقط في المركز العلمي، سيتعرف الأطفال على أهمية المياه من خلال أنشطة جذابة في صالة علوم الأطفال في قاعة الاستكشاف، ومشاهدة فيلم المحيطات 3D أو فيلم غالابوغوس 3D في صالة عرض آي ماكس المذهلة بتقنية الليزر، والحصول على لعبة علمية تعليمية حصرية لمواصلة الاستمتاع بعجائب المياه (H2O) في المنزل! وذلك بسعر محدود قدره 10 د.ك فقط، حيث تبلغ القيمة الأصلية للباقة 15 د.ك..

العرض ساري لمدة ثلاثة أيام فقط، يصبح الأطفال مستكشفي المحيطات في أحد النشاطين المختلفين اللذان يركزان على المياه، حسب أعمارهم، مما يلهم حواسهم العلمية ويشجعهم لمشاركة ما تعلموه في المنزل والمدرسة. بالنسبة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4-6 سنوات، يمكنهم المشاركة في نشاط "السائل السحري"، أما بالنسبة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 7-12 عامًا، يشارك مستكشفو المحيطات في "تحدي التسرب النفطي". لمزيد من التفاصيل يمكنكم الاطلاع أدناه.

لتسجيل طفلك في أيٍّ من باقات "مستكشف المحيطات" المحدودة ، يرجى الضغط على الزر أدناه لاختيار اليوم واختيار الفيلم وإدخال تفاصيل طفلك لضمان المقعد من خلال الدفع عن طريق الـ KNET. المقاعد محدودة لكل نشاط، لذا أسرع في حجز مقعدك!

* تأتي اللعبة التعليمية الحصرية التي تركز على العلوم في مجموعة مختارة، حسب الفئة العمرية. الكميات محدودة، تركز جميع الألعاب على نظام STEM التعليمي، ويتم توزيعها لمن يأتي أولاً. سيتم عرض جميع الأفلام باللغة الإنجليزية.


يتم تعريف الأطفال على حالات المادة: الصلبة والسائلة والغاز ، والخصائص الفردية لكل حالة. ومعرفة كيفية تفاعل الهيدروجين والأكسجين لتكوين الماء - السائل الأكثر أهمية على الأرض! يلعب الأطفال مع التفاعلات الكيميائية المختلفة لصنع السائل السحري الخاص بهم! تشمل أنشطة التعلم ورقة عمل عن حالات المادة ، ومجسم للماء ثلاثي الأبعاد، والتفاعلات الحمضية.

العمر: 4 - 6 سنوات
الحد الأقصى: 24 طفلاً

  التاريخ / الوقت:
  • الخميس ، 21 مارس ، 5:00 م - 7:00 م ، المحيطات 3D
  • الجمعة 22 مارس ، 4:00 مساءً - 6:00 مساءً ، المحيطات 3D
  • السبت 23 مارس ، 2:00 مساءً - 4:00 مساءً ، غالابوغوس 3D
 
 

يتعرف الأطفال على الموارد الطبيعية في العالم، والآثار المدمرة التي تحدثها الأنشطة البشرية عليها. ينقسم مستكشفو المحيطات إلى فرق لمواجهة تحدي تصميم وبناء آلة لتنظيف بقع الزيت الصناعية المسربة.

العمر: 7 - 12 سنوات
الحد الأقصى: 30 طفلاً

  التاريخ / الوقت:
  • الخميس ، 21 مارس ، 5:00 م - 7:00 م ، المحيطات 3D
  • الجمعة 22 مارس ، 4:00 مساءً - 6:00 مساءً ، المحيطات 3D
  • السبت 23 مارس ، 2:00 مساءً - 4:00 مساءً ، غالابوغوس 3D
 
 
لأي استفسارات يرجى الاتصال على 1848888

Home Book Now عربي

Be an Ocean Explorer at TSCK this World Water Day!
Open to children age 4-12

Ocean Explorer

Children between the ages of 4 and 12 can join The Scientific Center to celebrate World Water Day 2019 and become an Ocean Explorer! Through this limited-time, exclusive package, only available at TSCK, children will learn about the importance of water through engaging activities in The Discovery Place children’s science hall, watch Oceans 3D or Galapagos 3D in stunning IMAX with Laser, and take home an exclusive science focused Educational Toy to continue enjoying the wonders of H2O at home! This comes at a limited time price of only KD 10, worth a normal value of KD 15.

Running for three days only children become Ocean Explorers in one of two different water-focused activities, dependent on age, that will inspire their science senses and encourage them to take their learnings home and to school. For children aged 4-6, they can partake in a special “Wizard’s Brew” session, as for children aged 7-12, our Ocean Explorers take part in an “Oil Spill Challenge”, details about the activities can be found below.

To register your child in either of these Ocean Explorer limited time packages, please click the button below to choose your corresponding day and film choice, enter your child’s details, and secure their spot through KNET payment. Seats are limited for each session, so hurry to book a spot!

*The exclusive science focused educational toy comes in a range of options, and are segregated based on age group. Quantities are limited, but all will be focused on STEM teaching, and are distributed on first-come, first choice basis. All films are shown in English version.


Children are introduced to the states of matter: solid, liquid and gas, and each state’s individual properties. We look at how hydrogen and oxygen come together to form water – the most important liquid on earth! Kids play around with different chemical reactions and make their own wizards brew! Learning activities include a states of matter worksheet, 3D water molecule, and Wizard’s Brew (acid-base) reaction.

AGE RANGE: 4 – 6 Years
MAXIMUM CLASS SIZE: 24 Children

DATE/TIME OPTIONS:
  • Thursday, March 21, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM, OCEANS 3D
  • Friday, March 22, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM, OCEANS 3D
  • Saturday, March 23, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM, GALAPAGOS 3D



Children learn about the world’s natural resources and the devastating effects that human activities have on them. The Ocean Explorers are divided into teams and challenged to design and build a machine to clean up a simulated oil spill.

AGE RANGE: 7 – 12 Years
MAXIMUM CLASS SIZE: 30 Children

DATE/TIME OPTIONS:
  • Thursday, March 21, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM, OCEANS 3D
  • Friday, March 22, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM, OCEANS 3D
  • Saturday, March 23, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM, GALAPAGOS 3D
 
 
For any queries please call 1848888