الصفحة الرئيسية English
Environment Month
انضم إلى المركز العلمي في شهر البيئة الذي لم يُشهد مثله في أي عامٍ مضى! شهراً كاملاً يسلط الضوء فيه على بيئة الكويت، والتنوع البيولوجي لدينا والضغوط البيئية التي تعرضها للخطر، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من المفاهيم العلمية المتعلقة بالبيئة وتغير المناخ. استعد لتصبح محاربًا بيئيًا وكافح من أجل الحفاظ على نظافة الكويت ! إبتداءً من 22 مارس، ستتمكن من الانضمام إلى المركز العلمي افتراضيًا، وكذلك في مجموعة مختارة من البرامج الخارجية الآمنة، للمشاركة في العلوم البيئية ومستقبل الطاقة، بالإضافة إلى المحتويات المجانية الكثيرة المقدمة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على قنواتنا في إنستقرام ويوتيوب لتتعلم من منزلك بارتياح.

علوم في الحديقة

هل سئمت من التعليم الافتراضي؟ هل تبحث عن برنامج علمي ممتع وتعليمي كما في السنوات السابقة؟ انضم بعد المدرسة إلى نادينا العلمي "علوم في الحديقة" خلال شهر البيئة واستمتع بالقيام بالأنشطة مع عائلتك أثناء تعلم المزيد عن العلوم الكامنة وراء النباتات، الحشرات، الطقس والحيوانات! صُمم البرنامج للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6 و 11 عامًا لاستكشاف الطبيعة، ويسمح لهم البقاء نشطين في الهواء الطلق بطريقة آمنة نفتقدها جميعًا. فقط بـ 30 د.ك للطفل أو الشخص البالغ، ويتضمن البرنامج حصتين، مدة كل منهما ساعتان.

الزراعة المستدامة في الحديقة

هل شاركت في برنامج "علوم في الحديقة"، وتتطلع إلى تطوير مهاراتك الزراعية؟ هل سبق لك أن كنت مهتمًا بتعلم زراعة خضرواتك في المنزل، حتى لو لم يكن لديك حديقة أو مساحة خارجية؟ انضم إلينا في برنامج الزراعة المستدامة حيث تتعلم مفاهيم الزراعة المنزلية في المساحة الخارجية للمركز العلمي، حيث سنأخذك عبر مفاهيم الزراعة المنزلية، حتى تتمكن من زراعة خضرواتك في منزلك، أو حتى شقتك! يتميز البرنامج بـ 3خيارات من الأنشطة، يمكنك المشاركة في واحدة أو ثلاثة، من خلال تحديد الأنشطة التي تناسبك والتي تريد أن تتعلمها. من المتوقع أن يستغرق كل نشاط ما يصل إلى ساعة واحدة، ويمكنك التوقف في أي وقت لبدء جلستك خلال ساعات البرنامج من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى 1 ظهرًا، قبل العودة إلى المنزل مع أدوات الأنشطة الخاصة بك. ابتداءً من 4 د.ك للأنشطة المتاحة.

جولة افتراضية في أكواريوم مجبل المطوع ، تحت عنوان شهر البيئة!

نحن واثقون بأنك تعلم بالجولة الافتراضية المباشرة التي يقدمها المركز العلمي مع أحد المرشدين في أرجاء أكواريوم مجبل المطوع؛ الآن وحصريًا خلال شهر البيئة، سيأخذك المرشدون في جولة خاصة في الأكواريوم لمشاهدة جميع الحيوانات التي تحبها أثناء مناقشة التأثيرات البيئية والأخطار التي تواجهها والعلوم المتعلقة بأنظمتها البيئية في تجربة جديدة تمامًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين شاركونا سابقاً، فهذه طريقة جديدة تماماً لتجربة الجولة، ولتتعلم معلومات جديدة حول الكائنات الحية، وما يمكنك القيام به لتصبح محاربًا بيئيًا!
احجز جولتك بالضغط هنا.
قمة المحارب البيئي

حصريًا لمحاربينا البيئيين، تتوج هذه القمة اختتام البرنامج التعليمي الذي استمر مدة شهر، حيث يقدم المشاركون عرض تقديمي لما تعلموه في البرنامج وكذلك استخدام مجموعة المهارات الجديدة التي اكتسبوها منه. مشاهدة القمة أو حضورها غير متاح للجمهور، فهي حصرية فقط للمقبولين في برنامج المحارب البيئي في المركز العلمي، وهو برنامج مفتوح للذين تتراوح أعمارهم من 8 إلى 16 عامًا، والذين يرغبون في إحداث فرق وأن يكونوا جزءًا من أسرة المركز العلمي! لمزيد من المعلومات حول برنامج المحارب البيئي وكيفية التقدم للانضمام إليه، يرجى الضغط  على مزيد من المعلومات.

القمة البيئية

في ختام شهر البيئة 2021 في المركز العلمي، انضم إلينا عبر لايف انستقرام في 15 أبريل للاستماع إلى الخبراء المحليين والنشطاء والمهنيين المشاركين في المساعدة في دفع الكويت نحو مستقبل أكثر استدامة. سيقدم المتحدثون التحديات التي تواجهها الكويت فيما يتعلق بالضغوط البيئية، والحلول التي يمكننا القيام بها في المنزل، بالإضافة إلى البرامج واسعة النطاق التي يتم تنفيذها في الكويت للمساعدة في خلق بيئة أكثر استدامة لمستقبلنا.



© Copyright 2021 - The Scientific Center. All rights reserved.

Home عربي
Environment Month
Join The Scientific Center for an Environment Month unseen any other year! Featuring a month long look at Kuwait’s environment, our biodiversity and the environmental pressures putting them at risk, as well as a range of science concepts related to the environment and climate change. Get ready to become an eco-warrior and fight to keep Kuwait clean!

Starting on March 22, you will be able to join The Scientific Center virtually, as well as in a selection of safe, outdoor programs, to engage in the environmental sciences and the future of energy, as well as plenty of free social media content on our Instagram and YouTube channels to learn from the comfort of your home.

Science in the Garden

Tired of virtual learning? Looking for a fun, yet educational, science program like years before? Join our after-school science club “Science in the Garden” during Environment Month and you and your family can be physically active while learning more about the science behind plants, insects, weather and animals! Built for children between the ages of 6 and 11 to explore nature, the program offers an opportunity to get active, outdoors, in a safe way that we all miss. Available for KD 30 per child, and includes two sessions, each for two hours.

Sustainable Farming in the Garden

Did you take part in the Science in the Garden, and are looking to take your gardening skills up a level? Ever been interested in learning to grow your own vegetables at home, even if you don’t have a garden or outdoor space? Then join us for our Sustainable Farming program in the outdoor space of The Scientific Center, where we will take you through the concepts of home farming, so you can grow your own vegetables at home, even in an apartment! Featuring a choice of 3 activities, you can participate in one or all three, at your own convenience, by selecting which activities you want to learn. Each activity is expected to take up to one hour, and you can stop by any time to start your session during the program hours of 10 am to 1 pm, before going home with your own activity materials. Activities available starting from KD 4.

Virtual Aquarium Tour, Environment Month Themed!

We’re sure you’ve seen that TSCK now offers a virtual tour live with one of our explainers through the Mijbil Almutawa Aquarium; well now, exclusive for the duration of Environment Month, the explainers will tour you through the aquarium to see all the animals you love while discussing the environmental impacts, dangers and sciences related to their ecosystems in a whole new experience. For those who have already joined us, this is a way to experience the tour in a whole new way, while learning new information about living things, and what you can do to become an eco-warrior!
Book your tour now by clicking here.
ECO-WARRIOR SUMMIT

Exclusively for our accepted Eco-Warriors, this summit culminates the conclusion of their month-long learning program, with applicants presenting what they learned and utilizing their new skills sets to present in front of their peers. Not available for the public to view or attend, this is exclusively for our accepted TSCK Eco-Warriors, a program open to children 8-16 who want to make a difference and be a part of the TSCK family! For more information on the Eco-Warrior program and how to apply to become one, please click the button below.

ECO-SUMMIT

Closing off Environment Month 2021 at The Scientific Center, join us over Instagram live on April 15 to hear from local experts, activists and professionals involved in helping drive Kuwait to a more sustainable future. Speakers will present the challenges Kuwait faces in relation to environment pressures, solutions that we can take at home ourselves, as well as the large scale programs taking place in Kuwait to help create a more sustainable environment for our future.



© Copyright 2021 - The Scientific Center. All rights reserved.